24/7 Advice & Support | 020 3824 1268

24/7 Advice & Support | 020 3824 1268

Meet Our Team

Meet the Harlington Hospice Team

Our Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is made up of committed individuals who are specialists in their field. They use their knowledge and experience to provide advice on the strategic direction of our Hospice. They are also responsible for approving major decisions, including our annual expenditure and income targets.

Carol Coventry – Chair

Michael Breen – Vice Chair

Caroline Morison

John McDonnell

Joe Sandercock

Margaret Roberts

Mick Edwards

Sean Fitzpatrick

Vanessa Avlonitis

Brian Neighbour and Dr Elaine Laycock – Joint Honorary Presidents

Our Senior Managers

Our Senior Management Team is responsible for the daily operations and running of our Hospice. They work with their teams to implement our services and to provide fundraising and administrative support to the Charity.

Steve Curry – Chief Executive

Dr Ros Taylor MBE – Medical Director

Sara Ryan – Director of Clinical Services

To be appointed – Director of Fundraising & Communications

Kathryn Underwood – Office Manager & Human Resources Lead

To be appointed – Director of Finance

Fiona Hill – Deputy CEO